Rollins to Honor 2016 Sports Hall of Fame Inductees

On March 10, Rollins College will celebrate the 2016 Sports Hall of Fame at The Alfond Inn and will induct new honorees.


2016 Inductees:
Charlotte Campbell Daughan ’06 – Women’s Golf
Mariana De Biase ’06 – Women’s Golf
Eric Faber ’05 – Men's Basketball
Daniell Robertson ’06 ’10MBA – Men’s Soccer
Matt Umbers ’05 – Men’s Tennis
Dan Walters ’06 – Men’s Golf

Alumni Athletics Achievement Award:
Stephanie Glance ‘86 – Executive Director of the Kay Yow Cancer Fund

Get tickets to the event.